United Way of Wayne County Staff

Executive Director

Sherry Archibald

sarchibald@unitedwayne.org

Administrative Assistant

Sheri Pietrangelo

sheri@unitedwayne.org

Community Investments & Engagement Director

Rachel Rhodes

rachel@unitedwayne.org

Resource Development

Ashlee Fritz

Ashlee@unitedwayne.org

Finance Director

Ann Marie Wright

finance@unitedwayne.org

Marketing 

Patty Graham

patty@unitedwayne.org

Physical Address

2803 Cashwell Drive, Suite B

Goldsboro, NC 27534

919.735.3591

Mailing Address

PO Box 10893

Goldsboro, NC 27532

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

2803 Cashwell Drive, Suite B

Goldsboro, North Carolina   27534 

919.735.3591 (t) - 919.735.3654 (f)

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

FOR IMMEDIATE ASSISTANCE, PLEASE Dial 2-1-1.

nonprofits/churches

Resources

E CIMPACT

Notice of Funding

Register to offer Volunteer opportunities

Campaign tools

Pledge Forms

Presentations

Videos

Materials

COVID-19 Tools

Videos

Financial information about this organization and a copy of its license are available from the State Solicitation Licensing Branch at (888)830-4989.  The license is not an endorsement by the State.

© 2017 United Way of Wayne County